Connect with the People and Tools to Support Your Success

When our customers are successful, we are successful! To be the aide in your success, e-Builder has many account services, resources, and opportunities to help you grow your capital program and enhance your use of e-Builder Enterprise.

Connect with Your e-Builder Account Representative

Account Management Team

Your Account Manager is your primary point of contact for exploring new areas of the product, expanding your use of e-Builder Enterprise to other areas of your organization and providing training or additional licenses as your use grows.

Sergio Aranda Account Manager (Northeast)

Sergio Aranda

Contact: saranda@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel

Glenn Baker Strategic Account Manager (West)

Glenn Baker

Contact: gbaker@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel

Kathryn Bulman Account Manager (Southeast)

Kathryn Bulman

Contact: kbulman@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel

Kris Hirte Account Manager (West)

Kris Hirte

Contact: khirte@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel

David Massengill Account Manager (Central East)

David Massengill

Contact: dmassengill@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel

Zuri Williams Strategic Account Manager (East)

Zuri Williams

Contact: zwilliams@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel

Cathy Van Voorhis Account Manager (Central West)

Cathy Van Voorhis

Contact: cvvoorhis@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel

Connect with Your e-Builder Customer Success Manager

Customer Success Management Team

Your Customer Success Manager will guide you out of implementation to ensure the configuration and usability trends align with your business practices.

Rudy Carisma Customer Success Manager

Rudy Carisma

Contact: rcarisma@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel

Robin Elliott Customer Success Manager

Robin Elliott

Contact: relliott@e-builder.net

Open Panel
Close Panel