Regional User Groups

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Our Regional User Groups are coming to a city near you! Learn best practices from fellow e-Builder Enterprise users, network with peers, and see the e-Builder Enterprise product roadmap from the e-Builder Product Management Team.

Regional User Group Schedule and Registration

*Houston, TX
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Register

Dallas, TX
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Register

Richmond, VA
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Register

Chicago, IL
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Register

*Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Register

*Portland, OR
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Register

San Diego, CA
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Register

Denver, CO
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Register

Dayton, OH
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Register

New York, NY
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Register

*This user group will have a certification course in the same city the day before. Registration for the certification class is separate and participation in both events is not mandatory. (I.e. you may just attend the user group and not the certification class). To learn more or to register for the regional certification course, e-Builder Administrator, visit our Regional Certification Classes page.

For questions or concerns about any of these events, please reach out to Maggie Caesar at mcaesar@e-builder.net.